Distinguished Partners

Illinois Action for Children’s Distinguished Partners are individual major donors, foundations and other institutional organizations that have supported us through A Time to Shine sponsorships, philanthropic gifts and foundation grants.

2022-2023 Distinguished Partners

Anonymous Foundation
Anonymous Foundation
April and Doug Janney
Chris and Meg Knapik
Micki and Tony Chulick
Peter Kim
Theresa and Mike Hawley
Gail Nelson
Larry and Mary Mages